Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Paola: Enjoying many things in life, I think, that I...

Send FREE message to __Paola___
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Medellin, Colombia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • I work as a publicist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-20 09:50:01

  • ID: 1001828588
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Enjoying many things in life, I think, that I am an outgoing and kind woman. I love animals and enjoy spending time with interesting people. Traveling, sport, reading are my main hobbies, also I enjoy having quality time with my family and close people.

For sure, I am a woman, who needs one special man for feeling myself completely happy. The one, with who we will share everything together. My main dream is creating happy and harmonious relationships with the one, who will be also striving for this.
Ideal match description:
Kind, loving and passionate man. I want to see fire and love in his eyes every time when he look at me.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-06You make me feeeeeel....848 x 848 0:12View
2023-01-06Other side of me720 x 1280 0:19View