Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Karina: ❤️ I really value traditional things like res...

Send FREE message to _KariKiss_passion


send gift or flowers
offline
_KariKiss_passion
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Political scientist
  • without children
  • Last online: Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 4:47 PM

  • ID: 1001861914
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
❤️ I really value traditional things like respect, kindness, and love. Family values means a lot to me. 🙏🏻 And even though my views might seem old-fashioned, I'm sure I'll find someone here who feels the same and looking for traditional woman!

I'm always trying to be better and grow every day. I finished university and have lots of hobbies I want to share with my future man. I'm a really interesting person with many sides, and I hope to find someone here who sees all the awesome parts of me! 😊
Ideal match description:
My top priority is finding a man who shares my life perspectives. I believe a strong foundation for love is built on common views and values. 💕



So if you're a man who embraces romance, family values, and has a heart brimming with kindness, I'm excited to meet you and create our own love story. 😊❤️