Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

VALEN_TINA_: Valentina: I’m a very cheerful girl. I enjoy every passi...

Send FREE message to VALEN_TINA_
offline
VALEN_TINA_
  • 25 y/o female, Virgo
  • Ternopil, Ukraine
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-22 11:06:44
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000855065
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-47
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 215
Description:
I’m a very cheerful girl. I enjoy every passing day. I’m very active, kind, honest, caring and passionate girl. I like animals. My hobby is horse riding. I think a horse is one of the most beautiful animals in the world. Horses are noble animals and they need special treatment. Also, I’m romantic girl. I like to make surprises to my soul mate. I think, love is the gift of fate. I want to love and to be loved. I believe in true love like in the fairy tales. I am family oriented and serious girl. I like reading romance novels. I often go to the cinema and theatre.I like to communicate with people.
Ideal match description:
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-06-13Dreams854 x 480 1:41View