Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

Tamara: I like to communicate with my friends and I l...

Send FREE message to TAMARA_SUV
offline
TAMARA_SUV
  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Sergiev Posad, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Dutch(Basic)
  • working in dental care
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-06 12:24:04
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000283665
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 34
Description:
I like to communicate with my friends and I like to go outside and to enjoy watcing movies, football, motoracing,etc. I love literature and especially poetry. I take care about my appearance and my health.About me:I am a nice intelligent woman.. calm, reliable, serious.. I am very optimistic and family oriented.I don't like monothony and promise to make our life happy. I do like fun and I do like to laugh at a good joke!
Ideal match description:
Greetings from Russia, Moscow area, Sergiev Posad! Know where it is? I live there and it's amazing place! Few things:I am looking for a serious man, without games..i hope he will be optimist, reliable, serious, ready for normal, partner relationships, with respect towards a lady... I hope to meet that Man here...