Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

Ollinka: First of all, hello and nice to meet you here...

Send FREE message to Ollinka
offline
Ollinka
  • 29 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good), Dutch(Intermediate)
  • Economist in logistic company
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-06-04 19:13:46
  • 9.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000932666
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 325
Description:
First of all, hello and nice to meet you here. I don't know what attracted you in my page, but if you come here, maybe it is not random Smile
Of course, it is not easy to imagine a person and especially a woman only with help of words in description and some snapshots, so you may look at me in my video, I think it's better, do you agree?
So well, now you know how I look like Smile What's further?
My name is Olga, I live in Saint-Peterburg. I was born in small city but recently I decided to relocate and try my forces in big city. In general, I feel a need to change my life and so I am here also.
I have a work connected with economics and I like what I do. But work is not my all. I have some hobbies and try to give more time for it.
I enjoy making hand-made things like eco-bags, phonecases, toys and so on.
I love music and I am a not bad singer. Now I don't sing in band as I used to do some years ago but I am always pleased to visit a concert or to sing with my friends in karaoke. Wanna go with us? Smile
Ideal match description:
I marked in previous block that I feel my readiness for real changes in my life.
At the same time, I don't plan to search here a man who will be my "ticket" to another country, but I would like to meet a man who will be a reason to go to another country, I hope I decribed my intentions good enough Smile
I am an independent woman now, but it doesn't mean I don't need care and support. Of course I need it like all of us Smile Sometimes it seems to me that many women are emancipated just because they have no one to give warmth. How do you think?
In a word, I am ordinary woman who is searching an ordinary man. And I find this thought much better than any "special" ideas. And you?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-08-08Just showing that I am real1920 x 1080 1:15View