Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Katerina: I was raised in the family with traditional v...

Send FREE message to NaturalBeauty_Katrin
offline
NaturalBeauty_Katrin
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-12-05 16:10:15

  • ID: 1001774250
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 47
Description:
I was raised in the family with traditional views on the marriage and relationship and that is why I have always wanted to find my only one man and spend with him all my life.
Nowadays world is different, but I still believe in real life that can last all life long and I am here to find such love.
I am kind and tender, loving and affectionate. Do you think that I can be the one for you?
Ideal match description:
I want to see strong and reliable man, I would like him to believe in traditional values of the family.
I would like my man to be faithful, affectionate and love me very much)))