Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lina: Maybe now someone will consider it not fashio...

Send FREE message to MiniLina
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-03-20 15:38:13

  • ID: 1001818043
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Maybe now someone will consider it not fashionable, but I like to write poetry, in them I can put everything that is in my soul and heart.
Despite the fact that I am a lyrical person, I love active pastime - roller skating, skateboarding, cycling, and more recently I even mastered an ATV. I hope that here I will find someone who, without fear, agrees to be not only my passenger, but also a life partner
Ideal match description:
I am a very tactile person, so it is important for me that my man loves to cuddle, lol.
I want to find a man with whom I will feel safe, like a little girl. Who will respect me and my opinion as I respect him. I want to create strong relationships based on support, care, sincerity and love for each other.