Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

LovaU: Yulia: I am easy going person and I love to be frien...

offline
LovaU
  • 24 y/o female, Cancer
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Fitness model
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-23 21:33:24
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001554182
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 837
Description:
I am easy going person and I love to be friends with people like me, i don't need much to be happy, to smile and enjoy my life. I don't like sad or grumbling people. Smile enjoy yourself and your friends - that is my credo. I love education and educated people, i am always pay attention on it when first meet a person. I don't judge people but for me self education is like a discipline for your future, and it alone can be a reason to respect someone.
Ideal match description:
You have to be not married, not in relationship, with no hidden love to other women, and not a heartbreaker.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-05 15:00:39My favorite track640 x 798 0:15View
2018-12-05 15:01:16Having fun640 x 800 0:18View