Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

Anya : I believe my personality contains parts of bo...

Send FREE message to I_am_serious
offline
I_am_serious
  • 36 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Zaporizhya , Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Danish(Good), Dutch(Good)
  • freelance writer/copywriter
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-13 22:15:16
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000894379
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 23
Description:
I believe my personality contains parts of both Slavic and Western cultures. I truly believe that a family couple should have balance in relationship, no feminism, no patriarchy, but the comfort of living together, love and friendship. I'm open-minded, positive, in my heart I still feel like a child, I like wonders and miracles, I like nice company and travelling without planning. I know sevetal foreign languages so i don't need an interpreper. If you are ready to meet me I am ready too.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man and find in him my partner, my love, my support, the one that also wants to take the same from me. There might be once a sparkle that will tell me "He's the one". Apart from this - I want my man to be a usual man, with pluses and minuses, with passions and dreams. I believe we will meet each other no matter what.