Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

ForeignerLady: Tatyana: Hi, there! I want to say that I full of energ...

Send FREE message to ForeignerLady
offline
ForeignerLady
  • 38 y/o female, Aries
  • Krasnodar-Switzerland, Russia
  • English(Good), French(Basic)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-18 12:49:00
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000732648
 Trust Level -  97%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 837
Description:
Hi, there! I want to say that I full of energy to find my happiness here.
I live in two countries, one part of the year I spend in Russia, another part I spend in Switzerland, Geneve.
I fond of yoga and fitness, I've visited a lot of countries, but i dream to visit UK, Brazil, USA and Japan..
I like cooking and cozy home, I try to be attentive with all my closer people and now it's time for me to make another person happy..
so I am open for communication..
Ideal match description:
I see near myself active, purposeful and sportive man who want to create family..
we can spend our time in very intersting way, we can do so many cases together..
I have some many ideas.. and I am ready to share with you all my ideas..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-17 09:38:53my dance318 x 240 0:43View