Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

Flare_Of_Joy: Tatiana: Hello, everyone, my name is Tanya. It is diff...

Send FREE message to Flare_Of_Joy
offline
Flare_Of_Joy
  • 23 y/o female, Aries
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • ecologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-27 06:22:02
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001583148
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-59
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 101
Description:
Hello, everyone, my name is Tanya. It is difficult to talk about myself, but I can try. I am a person of mood, but all time this mood is as great as a holiday. I think that being despondent is the last thing to do! I enjoy life, every day and every little thing in it. I love active rest, but I dont know how to ride a bike, so it is a little new challange for me to learn and i will happily try my bests, just as i always do when i face something new and interesting. I have a dream to jump with a parachute, banjah, to try rafting, so i can say i am truly active. But at the same time i do not mind spending a calm time at home and with my family. My favorite season is summer when the gentle sun warms my skin and adds vitamin D to my blood LOL I have a little daughter, this is my main engine in life, she is really amazing! in my spare time I love to read l and to watch movies, to spend time with family and to develop my intellect with all possible ways. I hope now you have a start opinion about me and i hope it is pleasant enough to write me and to get to know each other better! Warmly, Tania
Ideal match description:
I, like any girl, would like to have a man behind whom you can feel like behind a stone wall. I hope he would become for me a reliable support, so i would feel not scary to hide behind his back. My man would be a man from a capital M!
It is great when man has this mans power of spirit, but I would like to have a touch of romanticism as well. I would be glad to meet a person who, just like me, has a positive outlook on life. Also i like people that have some interesting hobby or just would be passionate about something he is doing. It would be perfect if he would love children, because i have a little girl and would like my man to have friendly relations with her. I want to see next to me a goodnatured, strong spirit, reliable, understanding, cheerful, active, self sufficient man who knows what respect is. And i will make him most loved and happy man the universe ever saw!