Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

Daria: I am an active person. I adore travelling and...

Send FREE message to DreamGirl_Daria
offline
DreamGirl_Daria
  • 20 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-12 21:42:39
  • 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001439961
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 447
Description:
I am an active person. I adore travelling and new adventures. It brings me positive emotions and fills me up with energy. I am taking a course of psychology. I always like to improve myself. I visit the theater and opera, concerts with a great pleasure. I appreciate art and beauty. I like spend time on the beach, swimming and just chilling in the nature. I go in for sports. I started to play tennis and I enjoy this game.
Ideal match description:
Among the millions of people on this planet, I want to find my only loved one, my only one, with him I will be comfortable in the snow and in the storm, in any life situation. I will do everything I can to see the Shine of his eyes and the smile on his lips.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-05-11My first fhotosession!1280 x 720 3:19View
2019-05-22DreamGirl1920 x 1080 1:04View