Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anastasia: I am a cheerful and kind person. I like to cr...

Send FREE message to DeepestDreams_
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Almeria, Spain
  • English(Intermediate), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • painter
  • without children
  • Last online: 12:01

  • ID: 1001854376
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a cheerful and kind person. I like to create a good mood for others. I think that I am not boring. I know how to surprise and make pleasant surprises.

I am full of hopes and dreams to find my serious, romantic and passionate lover.
I believe that our love can cross distances and miles, no matter what.

I have a good education and a good career, but recently I realized that it no longer brings me satisfaction. I need something that I really value in life.
Ideal match description:
In fact, it is so rare to find someone who is good in every way, so I don't have any special criteria.

I want to meet a man who will not allow the noise of other people's thoughts to drown out his inner voice.

When a man appears in a woman's life, he makes their life together better for both. I am looking for a man who will make me happy.

I value honesty and trust in relationships. Age doesn't matter to me. First of all, the inner world of a person is important to me.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-05Me❤️704 x 1280 0:18View