Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dance_Teacher_Yana: Yana: Hi) I am a dance teacher, and I invite you to...

Send FREE message to Dance_Teacher_Yana
  • 29 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • dancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-25 07:08:55
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001451961
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 395
Hi) I am a dance teacher, and I invite you to dance! If you do not know how, I'll teach you)
I have many children with whom I work, I love my work.
I have a hobby. I collect books, and old music records.
I have a great desire to see something more, see the most exotic countries, unusual landscapes of nature, and learn as much as possible languages, different countries of the world.
Enjoy life, and love with all your heart. Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
It seems to me, only the heart can describe, beloved man.
When I find you, I will tell you personally why I love you. Exclamation Wink Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-06-09 19:11:27Hi)1280 x 7200:08269 kB/sView
2018-06-09 19:17:20Me) 1280 x 7200:48252 kB/sView