Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alena: I’m a real art lover, and in general, I consi...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Californian__Lady___
offline
Californian__Lady___
  • 39 años mujer, Zodiaco: Piscis
  • Los Angeles, USA
  • English(Bueno)
  • I'm consultant in the boutique
  • con hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-10-06 15:27:30

  • ID: 1001799703
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños con hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 45-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
Descripción:
I’m a real art lover, and in general, I consider myself a great artist of life too. Who told us that we can’t paint every day with bright colors of feelings and emotions? This is my biggest joy, to make my dear people happy, and this is what fills me with happiness.

Seeing two different ways to live life, I understood, that I don’t want to come back to my motherland. This was a fact, that I realized from the very first day here. Despite this, I’m ready to do a lot for love, and moving to another country or city is just a very little part of the things, that I don’t mind doing.

There are so many dreams and plans, and the main one is to create a wonderful relationship with a man, who has similar aims and values.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
A loyal, intelligent man, with a kind heart and a great sense of humor, someone, who’ll add harmony and love only with his presence❤️
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-04-06Shall we take a walk like this with you? :))640 x 592 0:33Vista
2022-04-06The rest can only be seen in person...592 x 848 0:11Vista
2022-05-15Coffee? Tea? Or it doesn't matter?640 x 640 1:00Vista
2022-07-04Yes, I am :D848 x 848 0:10Vista
2022-07-04Do you know this singer?848 x 848 0:24Vista