Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olga: I am always keep smiling and enjoying my lif...

Send FREE message to BRIDEOLGA
offline
BRIDEOLGA
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Carpi, Italy
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • IT Technology
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-16 13:16:49

  • ID: 1001762028
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 52
Description:
I am always keep smiling and enjoying my life.
I am a tender like an early spring flower, unpredictable like autumn weather. However, I can not live without mutual and pure love. That is why I am a single Ukrainian woman who is looking for a reliable husband on online international dating sites.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a positive, honest, reliable, generous, romantic, tender, serious and family-oriented person. If you are looking for woman for marriage this is the good chance. We never know where and under what circumstances we will meet! True love can wait for a lifetime. Some do not meet true love at all. But, I know how to love and I am sure that very soon I will meet a man!